Uggh!!

11 01 2008

Work just totally frustrated me – this dude’s [product name omitted for job want-to-keeping] wouldn’t work properly.  It was completely retarded, took forever, and couldn’t be solved.  The worst part is that it was totally out of my hands.  Things like that (the out-of-hands kind) should bother me the least – hey, it wasn’t my fault – but they bug me the most.  I’m not saying that I’m the best at my job (I feel I’m usually pretty good at it, though) but I’m here to fix this stuff.  When I can’t it makes me feel like I’m here just to take up space, which I’m generally not.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

