Test – The Return

11 03 2008

Tried posting a Kyte.tv video and it shows up…kinda.

In my “Manage Posts” thingy it says “scheduled” and I can’t seem to edit it into “Published” status.

Now I want to see if anything posts properly any more…

So…did it?

UPDATE:

I can view the post via its dedicated URL, but my “home” doesn’t show it.  I wonder if it’ll just take time – but between emails from my phone not posting to Kyte properly and the post function at Kyte not putting it here properly…I’m less psyched than I was 20 minutes ago.

Poop.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

